Image 1 of 1

Daytona Bud Shootout Fire Intro.jpg

Nextel Sprint Cup Series drivers (from left) Tony Stewart, Dale Earnhardt Jr., Jimmie Johnson, Jeff Burton, Casey Mears, Kevin Harvick and Jeff Gordon emerge from smoke and beneath flames during driver introductions for the Budweiser Shootout at Daytona International Speedway in Daytona Beach, Fl. (The Florida Times-Union, Rick Wilson)